Latest Products http://www.colourindia.in Latest Products 17-07-19 en-us http://www.colourindia.in Alpha Blue Pigment http://www.colourindia.in/alpha-blue-pigment.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the best quality Alpha Blue Pigments to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are reckoned among the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Alpha Blue Pigments from Gujarat, India. Beta Blue Pigment http://www.colourindia.in/beta-blue-pigment.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the global market with high-quality Beta Blue Pigments. We are reputed to be among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Beta Blue Pigments from Gujarat, India. Prussian Blue Pigment http://www.colourindia.in/prussian-blue-pigment.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Prussian Blue Pigment, we offer, has the fantastic deep-blue color, which spell binds all. It is made of quality chemicals, in compliance with the standards. And it is rated quite safe and reliable for painting and coating applications. Epoxy Resin http://www.colourindia.in/epoxy-resin.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Loaded with optimal chemical, mechanical, and heat resistance properties, the Epoxy Resin that we bring forth is ruling the roost of the market. We are bracketed with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Epoxy Resin from Gujarat, India. Phthalocyanine Green Pigment http://www.colourindia.in/phthalocyanine-green-pigment.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Highly stable, our Phthalocyanine Green Pigment is taking over the global market. This Pigment is highly appreciated for lending beautiful green color to an object or thing. It is a blend of the best physical and chemical properties. Pigment Blue 21 http://www.colourindia.in/pigment-blue-21.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the global market with the best quality Pigment Blue 21. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pigment Blue 21 from Gujarat, India. This Pigment is demanded for its beautiful reddish-bluish color. Pigment Blue 25 http://www.colourindia.in/pigment-blue-25.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have stocked up the finest Pigment Blue 25, which we formulate in accordance with the standards. We are standing amid the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Pigment Blue 25 from Gujarat, India. Pigment Blue 199 http://www.colourindia.in/pigment-blue-199.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle to make available the best quality Pigment Blue 199 to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Pigment Blue 199 from Gujarat, India. Turquoise Blue Pigment http://www.colourindia.in/turquoise-blue-pigment.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the finest Turquoise Blue Pigment and make it available to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are coming out as the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Turquoise Blue Pigment from Gujarat, India.